ISO certification

DEAS achieved certification in accordance with the ISO 9001:2015 standard in October 2016.

ISO is a quality stamp for our quality management system, ensuring our customers, tenants and partners high quality and uniform service deliveries.

Our customers and tenants require quality and the best possible service. By focusing on managing our processes, we ensure that our services do not depend on how the individual employee handles the case. A task is always performed in the same way, in the same high quality,

says Rikke Lykke, Group CEO of DEAS.

About the standard

ISO 9001 is the world's most used quality management standard, which was published as a new version in 2015. It consists of seven quality management principles: 

  • Customer focus
  • Management
  • Employee commitment
  • Process orientation
  • Improvement
  • Relationship management
  • Knowledge-based decisions.

Updated ISO 9001:2015 certification

In order to maintain this certification, DEAS will continue to be re-certified every three years, and in the intervening years, an external auditor will pay inspection visits.

External auditors carried out the latest recertification to the 9001:2015 standard in the summer of 2022.